SkullandBonesSkateboards.com Forum Index
SkullandBonesSkateboards.com Forum Index  »  MANUFACTURERS FORUM  »  New Company ...any tips?
Page 1 of 3    Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

New Company ...any tips?

Fedupskateboards
Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2004 11:35 am Reply with quote
yeahh well i've been working on trying to get my company together for a couple of months now and i got it pretty much set to rock n roll. I was just wondering if anybody had any suggestions or what not on anything. I just ordered my first shipment from Prime Wood and that should get here at the end of december. The guys there have been awesome, so if i had to give credit anybody it would be them and the forum here in thanks to what i've learned from just reading your guys topics. I'm still kinda iffy about the whole "American" hard rock maple thing, but i got some samples and they seemed perfect so i went through with the order. Im only 18 so i do admit to being quite the newbee in the business and i got a lot to learn so i was just wondering if you guys had any tips or suggestions. Here's a pic of the graffic i ordered:

http://www.fedupskateboards.com/fedupdeck2

Ohh and I also went with 2/3 of the decks monster molds, and 1/3 control plus. Thanks,
Josh

[/code][url][/url]

Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2004 11:55 am Reply with quote
sounds cool, one thing though, the square thing that rotates reminds me of the krew logo
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Fedupskateboards
Posted: Thu Dec 02, 2004 12:17 pm Reply with quote
yehh i noticed that too ...i'm working on a new one. lol. Its amazing how insanely hard to come up with a little logo.

Posted: Fri Dec 03, 2004 2:57 pm Reply with quote
Well,